Home » Local leadership

Local leadership

Rep. List

Food Service: Dawn Kloock

Special ED. Para;

Secretary; Gloria Hallman

Maintenance; Mike Murphy

Mechanics; Jim Maggard

Transportation;  Phyllis Cubic, Debbie Chalmers, Cyndi Holloway, Donna Morgan


Custodian Reps  Jennifer Brancatelli, John Dingess and Jeffery Onderak


** If your school does not have a rep, contact Jennifer Hein or Marianne Janowich

to find out how you could earn a gift card at the end of the year by

being a union building rep.

Support staff can request representation from any department or classification rep.

at any building if needed.